WCTR: Episode 012

August 16, 2017

Jonathan's lucky number episode! 

On today's episode we learn that Joel is a movie popcorn guy... Jonathan explains how Disney loves killing parents... Joel is sick and tired of talking about Marvel.. and the "trailer guy voice" makes his triumphant return! 

On today's episode we review 5 trailers: Netflix's: Game Over Man, Marvel's The Defenders, Bad Mom's: Christmas, Coco & Netflix's: What Happened to Monday. 

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 011

August 8, 2017

The Island of Misfit Trailers episode!

On Today's show, we learn that both Joel and Jonathan are huge whimps when it comes to dolls possessed by evil spirits... Joel is interested in visiting the underbelly of NYC... Jonathan regularly usues #PrayerHands #Blessed & #Perfect... and Joel is totally uninterested in a movie that features both Pierce Brosnan & Kate Beckinsale! 

The boys review 4 trailers: Good Time, Annabelle: Creation, Ingrid Goes West and The Only Living Boy in New York! 

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 010

August 2, 2017

Welcome to Double-digits! 

This week Joel hands out the first ever score of Zero... Jonathan gets sappy about Good vs. Evil... Joel is looking forward to getting a history lesson on Detroit... and Jonathan doesnt seem to grasp the idea of what a "hotel" room is! 

The boys review 5 trailers: The Dark Tower, Kidnap, Wind River, Detroit, and HBO's Room 104

As always, our scoring system is on a scale of 1-4....

4 = MUST SEE IN THEATER/OPENING NIGHT

3 = See this movie... might not be movie theater grade... but you should rent it when it comes out. Worth $$

2 = Wait for this movie to come out on the free/paid channels... like HBO or Netflix or cable... You will see eventually

1 = Hard Pass.... not worth seeing 

Find us!

Facebook: @WCTrailers

Twitter: wc_trailers

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 009

July 25, 2017

THE COMIC-CON 2017 EPISODE!! 

This week we learn that Jonathan thinks Steven Spielberg has jumped the shark... Joel knows way too much about Lego Ninjago for a 40 year old man... Jonathan has a man crush on THOR... and Joel is still loving on Justice League!

The boys review 5 trailers that premiered during Comic-con 2017: Justice League Trailer 2, Thor: Ragnarok Trailer 2, Ready Player One, Stranger Things Season 2, and The Lego Ninjago Movie. 

Find us!

Facebook: @WCTrailers

Twitter: wc_trailers

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 008

July 19, 2017

Talk, talk, talk is what Jonathan & Joel do on today's episode review! They look at 5 trailers: Atomic Blond, Girls Trip, Stronger, Happy Death Day & Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets! 

The boy's discover they are unable to pronounce names correctly while focusing in on the fact that this weeks tailers are all musically charged!   

Find us!

Facebook: @WCTrailers

Twitter: wc_trailers

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 007

July 11, 2017

On today's episode Jonathan & Joel review 4 trailers: Home Again, War for the Planet of the Apes, The Big Sick, and The Greatest Showman!

Jonathan has some fun trivia for Joel and the boys go off on a tangent about Zac Efron!   

Find us!

Facebook: @WCTrailers

Twitter: wc_trailers

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 006

July 6, 2017

It's another action packed week at WCTR! On today's episode Jonathan discusses the drama around Penultimate-gate & the boys review 5 trailers: Spider-Man: Homecoming, A Ghost Story, Daddy's Home 2, Game of Thrones: Season 7 - Trailer 2, AND BONUS REVIEW: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle! 

Find us!

Facebook: @WCTrailers

Twitter: wc_trailers

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 005

June 28, 2017

On today's episode, we review 4 trailers: The House, 2:22, The Beguiled, and Dispicable Me 3!

As always, our scoring system is on a scale of 1-4....

4 = MUST SEE IN THEATER

3 = See this movie... might not be movie theater grade... but you should rent it when it comes out. Worth $$

2 = Wait for this movie to come out on the free/paid channels... like HBO or Netflix or cable... You will see eventually

1 = Hard Pass.... not worth seeing 

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 004

June 20, 2017

It's an action packed week at WCTR! On today's episode we review 5 trailers: Transformers: The Last Knight, Justice League, Netflix Original Movie: Bright, Inconcivable, AND BONUS REVIEW: Black Panther. 

00:0000:00

WCTR: Episode 003

June 14, 2017

On today's episode we review 4 trailers: Rough Night (Red Band Trailer), 47 Meters Down, Cars 3, & Once Upon a Time in Venice. 

00:0000:00